Everyone is a liar

lies
Pure lies they say.
They say I’m beautiful
He says I’m not
They say I’m so thin
He says not even
Everyone is a liar.
This is why he is the only one I can trust in.
The only one who knows best and can understand me.
I do believe in what he says to me because it is true.
Perfect… is not everyone. In fact it shouldn’t be. We are unique in our own way. There’s no such thing as being perfect to anyone.

But I want to show everyone perfect. I want to show what perfect is. I want to show how perfect is suppose to be like.
He promised he’ll make me perfect so everyone can see me this time instead of seeing me as one of the ordinaries.
I’m abnormal and it’s how I want to be.
Bananixox

Leave a Reply

