My friend

I met a stranger last year who soon became my friend
He says his name is Steve
Steve is funny
He makes me smile all the time
He’s also caring
I cry to him when I’m afraid
He helps me all the time
And I listen to him
Most of all he is one of the best friendI have ever had
He understands me
And I understand him
He promises me things
And they do happen
He says things I should know
And I believe him
He tells me I’ll become perfect
I believe him

I have a friend named Steve
You may feel jealous because he seems to be the perfect friend
But you see, if you become too close to him…. You’ll be captured inside a black hole
Don’t be afraid though
The black hole is not so lonely ….
Bananixox

Leave a Reply

