I hate my legs

I tried to come up with a sophisticated title, but I ended up with’I hate my legs’ because I do.
I don’t understand. I’m underweight yet my legs seem .. I don’t like using this word but it’s the only word that best describes my legs, fat.
It was yesterday I realize my legs seem to be different. Now I just want to hide. I don’t want my legs to be seen in public. I can’t wear my jeans anymore because my thighs look like they are touching. No one would reckon I’m underweight, I don’t even look skinny. I hate my legs! I feel like crying for the whole day. So frustrated! Why is it like this!! I hate the fact even though you may be underweight, you still look well fat.
Ayaaaaaaa ~ I’m out, going to sulk in a corner.
Ciao~
Bananixox

Leave a Reply

