Standard

Tired

I like sleeping for reasons like : not having to think about my eating disorder, not having to think about my body image, not having to worry about food, not having to worry about anything. You can make your own world and live the way you want inside your dreams. It’s fun. When you wake up though, reality tends to hit you hard. Fuck. I hate that.

School holidays are almost over, and I’m not even close to finishing off my holiday h.w. It’s not my fault though. You know when your depressed or you got into a bad fight, you don’t feel like doing anything? Yeah well I’ve been practically depressed and had numerous of fights with my parents and on top of all that, I’ve been horribly sick lately. I get put off easily. I just don’t want to do anything other than focus on my body image which sounds so stupid. I know. But you try having an eating disorder and you’ll see what I mean.

Well I’m out, going to try and finish of my holiday homework even though it’s 2:58am at the moment. After that ..exercise. Man do I tire myself out. Maybe that’s why I’ve been sick lately?

Ciao~

Bananixox

One thought on “Tired

  1. Pingback: Conflicting Thoughts | backwards222

Leave a Reply

