Worried

Two more hours until I wake up for school. I can’t sleep. Maybe it’s because I slept during the day? Or maybe because I’m sick, don’t know. That’s not the main point here though. School holidays is over for me. School started yesterday but I didn’t go. I’m still sick. In two hours though I’ll be up getting ready for school. Fuck. You know why I seem so worried? I look like I gained weight. Now everyone will notice. I feel like breaking something. We’re to wear our winter uniform as well. Fuck. What if it doesn’t fit me the way it use to fit me when I was severally underweight? I’m just underweight only but I hate it because it doesn’t look like I’m underweight. Grrr….. I guess I should try and get some sleep at least before my alarm goes off in two hours -.-
Adios~
Bananixox

Leave a Reply

