FAT

What is fat? 

Big? Ugly? Huge? Large? Disgusting? Diabetic? Loner? Lazy? 

That’s all bull.

Stereotypical is the culprit. We’re all are in some way or the other and you know it.

You know what I hate about me? Even though what I said above about fat and being stereotypical, I still think I’m FAT. 

Today I feel really depressed. I don’t know why but I just feel…. what’s the word… .shit. Yeah I feel like shit. Excuse my language ^^.

I was just in the bathroom a few minutes ago brushing my teeth and I was looking at my stomach and I just went extremely down as in extremely depressed.

I hate the way I look! Why can’t I just be healthy and normally eat yet …… I really don’t want to say this word but … be skinny. It’s unfair that those who are naturally thin can eat and eat and not put on anything!

Screw everything and screw life. I seriously wouldn’t be surprised if I ended up committing suicide. ….But I wouldn’t be surprised would I? I’d be dead so no, I wouldn’t know if I’d be surprised or not.

Okay that’s enough for now.

Adios~

Bananixox

Leave a Reply

